National Junior Honor Society News ....

We are pleased to announce the selection of the following students to National Junior Honor Society. We look forward to this week’s N.J.H.S. Induction Ceremony and welcoming all of our new members:

Sargon Adam, Lindsay Betke, Adriana Diaz, Jude Ibarra, Abigayle Laning, Annika Laning, Mia Lopez, Analuna Martinez, Sean McEvoy, Maxwell Meek, Cara Ontiveros, Scarlett Schwarz, and Emily Sabbadini.

Congratulations to our newly elected N.J.H.S. Officers:
President – Kelly Nguyen
Vice Presidents – Annabella Cross
Secretary – Annika Laning
Treasurer – Mia Lopez
Historian – Abigayle Laning and Matthew Steinhiser